1997 Felix Morley Journalism Competition
Prize Winners

First Prize - $2,500

Alexander Volokh
Policy Analyst, Reason Foundation

Second Prize - $1,000

Eugene Kontorovich
Editorial Board Member, New York Post

Third Prize - $750

Marc Levin
B.A., 1998, University of Texas at Austin

Runners Up - $250

Justin Matlick
Public Policy Fellow, Pacific Research Institute

James C. Plummer
B.A., 1997, University of Virginia

Erin Schiller
Public Policy Fellow, Pacific Research Institute

Honorable Mention

Robert Pollock
Editorial Writer, Wall Street Journal Europe

Timothy Sandefur
B.A., 1998, Hillsdale College

Adam Tebble
Ph.D., 2003, Australian National University

Craig Yirush
Ph.D., 2000, The Johns Hopkins University

[Back to the Morley Contest Page] [Send me more info!]

Jump to: